on all orders of $75 or more!

Secure Online Ordering | Satisfaction Guaranteed


Carol of the Birds

Regular: $17.95
Sale: $15.95
Save: 11% off

Carol of the Birds is a novelty music CD featuring an enthusiastic ensemble of feathered choralists performing 14 holiday tweets accompanied by the FowlHarmonic Orchestra.  This CD includes the following songs.






  • Jingle Bells
  • The 12 Days of Christmas
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • Deck the Hall
  • Carol of the Birds
  • Up on the Housetop
  • Here We Come a-Caroling
  • I Saw 3 Ships
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Skaters' Waltz
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  • Silent Night
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Add to Cart:

  • Model: ANIMEL2
  • Shipping Weight: 2lbs
  • Manufactured by: AniMelodies

Bookmark using any bookmarking manager!